Our section values those members with a lifetime of service focused on Workers’ Compensation. Each annual recipient has provided invaluable work both with the Workers’ Compensation section and within the practice of Workers’ Compensation in the State of Texas.

Our Honored Recipients:

2014: Richard Pena
2015: Stuart Colburn
2016: Carolyn Moore
2017: Peter Rogers
2018: Joe Anderson
2019: Ken Wrobel
2020: Judy Ney

2021:  Thomas Hight

2022:  Bob Graves